formakp.blogg.se

Sharex screen recording with audio
Sharex screen recording with audio




If needed, you can find a brief guide on how to screen record on Windows 10 at the end of this article. If you’re using the Windows 10 operating system, you already have an internal screen recorder called Xbox Game Bar. I have been using ShareX to record audio snippets from Japanese shows on my Windows 10 PC(for language learning).Screen recorder, screen recording software, screencasting software, and screen capture software are different names for the same tool that allows you to record a computer screen’s output. When I click on the VLC recording, I get this window. The bar at the bottom has -:- next to it and there's no audio. Not even a recording that rolls but doesn't have sound, there's just nothing, no recording at all.Įvery time I try to record using my hotkey for recording, it takes the program a few seconds to start recording. It also takes it a few seconds to stop after I press the hotkey again.

sharex screen recording with audio

Here's what I've tried so far! I've followed exactly the setup in the video, which I know works for others. I have only been trying to record windowed applications, not full-screen ones.ĭoes anyone have any advice on this, please? If not, perhaps an alternative program for recording audio snippets? I have installed ffmpeg and I've installed recorder devices. Thanks for the reply! I'm also on ShareX 13.2.1. I tried a few things after reading your response. Result: ShareX says I can't have both of them set to 'none' The first thing I did was add what you suggested to the additional command line arguments.

sharex screen recording with audio

  • no screen recorder + mic as audio source.





  • Sharex screen recording with audio